Exhibitor Directory

Achieve 3000
Stacey Thomas
5448 Riverport Dr.
Columbus, OH 43221
614-975-0749
stacey.thomas@achieve3000.com
http://www.achieve3000.com

Advanced Placement – ODE
Yolandé Berger
25 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-466-2105
yolande.berger@education.ohio.gov
http://www.education.ohio.gov

Antioch University Midwest
Chris Williams
900 Dayton St.
Yellow Springs, OH 45387
937-769-1800
admission.aum@antioch.edu
http://www.midwest.antioch.edu

Battelle for Kids
Erica Reetz
1160 Dublin Rd., Ste. 500
Columbus, OH 43215
614-488-5437
ereetz@battelleforkids.org
http://www.battelleforkids.org

BrainPOP
Mike Casagrande
71 W. 23rd St.
New York, NY 10010
212-574-6031
mikec@brainpop.com
http://www.brainpop.com

Castle Software
Nick Hall
50 Countryside Ln.
Depew, NY 14043
800-345-7606
nhall@castlelearning.com
http://www.castlelearning.com

Common Core Institute
Marcia Cochran
3790 Armada Rd.
Columbus, OH 43232
614-266-2480
marcia.cochran@commoncoreinstitute.org
http://www.commoncoreinstitute.org

Curriculum Associates
Kathy Walsh
153 Rangeway Rd.
N. Billerica, MA 01862
800-225-0248
kwalsh@cainc.com
http://www.cainc.com

DataWerks Limited
Todd Stark
5165 Sharps Ct.
Westerville, OH 43081
877-776-1188
sales@datawerkslimited.com
http://www.datawerkslimited.com

Education First Credit Union
Deborah Olbrys
501 W. Schrock Rd., Ste. 400
Westerville, OH 43081
866-628-6446
dolbrys@educu.org
http://www.educu.org

Frog Publications
Wendy Alli
11820 Uradco Pl., Ste. 105
San Antonio, FL 33576
352-588-2082
conferences@frog.com
http://www.frog.com

Houghton Mifflin Harcourt
Lindsey Thompson
3800 Golf Rd.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
630-467-7118
gail.kinch@hmhco.com
http://www.hmhco.com

Illuminate Education
Brad Hytrek
47 Discovery, Ste. 100
Irvine, CA 92618
773-620-6467
brad@illuminateed.com
http://www.illuminateed.com

Indiana Wesleyan University
Kristi North
3455 Mill Run Dr., Ste. 200
Hilliard, OH 43026
614-529-755
kristi.north@indwes.edu
http://www.indwes.edu

INFOhio
Laura Sponhour
35 E. Chestnut St., 8th Floor
Columbus, OH 43215
803-794-0309
sponhour@infohio.org
http://www.infohio.org

ITIP Ohio
Amy Palermo
4151 Executive Parkway, Ste. 300
Westerville, OH 43040
614-895-4738
amy@itsco.org
http://www.itipohio.org

Key Data Systems
Spencer Kerrigan
600-A Central Ave.
Lake Elsinore, CA 92530
951-245-0828
spencer@keydatasys.com
http://www.keydatasys.com

Kickboard
Melissa Newman
935 Gravier St., Ste. 1625
New Orleans, LA 70112
855-456-1946
mnewman@kickboardforteachers.com
http://www.kickboardforteachers.com

Learning-Focused
Donald Marlett
PO Box 2112
Boone, NC 28607
866-955-3276
dmarlett@learningfocused.com
http://www.learningfocused.com

McGraw-Hill Education
Yolande McGee-Savory
1241 Francisco Rd.
Columbus, OH 43220
614-451-9592
yolandec.mcgee@mheducation.com
http://www.mheonline.com

Notre Dame College Online
Erin Ashcraft
4545 College Rd.
South Euclid, OH 44121
888-657-0472
eashcraft@learninghouse.com
http://www.online.notredamecollege.edu

Ohio Alliance for Public Charter Schools
Jesse Truett
33 N. Third St., Ste 600
Columbus, OH 43215
614-744-2266
jtruett@oapcs.org
http://www.oapcs.org

Parchment
Rosalyn Graham
6263 N. Scottsdale Rd.
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
803-360-4110
rgraham@parchment.com
http://www.parchment.com

Pearson
Shelly Thompson
75 W. Juniper Ln.
Moreland Hills, OH 44022
216-256-8590
shelly.thompson@pearson.com
http://www.pearson.com

Pearson Foundation
Angie DeFraites
2 Belvedere Pl., Ste. 310
Mill Valley, CA 94941
228-263-3688
angie.defraites@pearson
foundation.org
http://www.myvoice.pearsonfoundation.org/ohio

Perfection Learning
Judy Pixley
1000 N. 2nd Ave., PO Box 500
Logan, IA 51546
800-831-4190
exhibits@perfectionlearning.com
http://www.perfectionlearning.com

Practical Solutions For Educators
Roy Gordon
22742 Holycross-Epps Rd.
Marysville, OH 4304
937-642-7755
rgordon@psfe.com
http://www.psfe.com

PSAT/ODE (College Board)
Larry Early
25 S. Front St.
Columbus, OH 43215
614-387-2184
larry.early@education.ohio.gov
http://www.education.ohio.gov

Renaissance Learning
Susan Gruber
2911 Peach St.
Wisconsin Rapids, WI 54494
614-260-9546
peggy.packer@renlearn.com
http://www.renlearn.com

Scholastic
Nancy Rishel & Hannah Kim
301 S. Gary Ave., Unit B
Roselle, IL 60172
603-523-5138
nrishel@scholastic.com;
hkim@scholastic.com
http://www.scholastic.com

Scholastic Classroom and Community Group
Suzann Wittig
150 Knight Dream St.
Delaware, OH 43015
740-624-2390
swittig@scholastic.com
http://www.scholastic.com

Thinkgate
Robert Metzler
151 W. Main St., Ste. 201
Canton, GA 30114
770-721-6100
rgmetzler@thinkgate.net
http://www.thinkgate.net

University of Phoenix
Amanda Fineberg
7000 Knue Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46038
317-558-3984
amanda.fineberg@phoenix.edu
http://www.phoenix.edu/schooldistricts

Ursuline College
Melanie Steele
2550 Lander Rd.
Pepper Pike, OH 44124
440-646-8146
msteele@ursuline.edu
http://www.ursuline.edu

Discussion

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s